Contact us

CEO

Dave Ross (SRUC)
dave.ross@agri-epicentre.com

Board

Chair

Willie Thomson (Harbro)
willie.thomson@agri-epicentre.com

Directors

Richard Dewhurst (SRUC)
richard.dewhurst@agri-epicentre.com

Duncan Forbes (Kingshay Farming)
duncan.forbes@agri-epicentre.com

Leon Terry (Cranfield University)
leon.terry@agri-epicentre.com

Liz Furey (Harper Adams University)
liz.furey@agri-epicentre.com

Vince Gillingham (AgSpace Ltd)
vince.gillingham@agri-epicentre.com

General enquiries / communications and marketing

enquiries@agri-epicentre.com

Site-specific enquiries

Cranfield (Regional Hub)
leon.terry@agri-epicentre.com

Newport (Regional Hub)
rob.merrall@agri-epicentre.com

Edinburgh (Head Office)
suzie.brown@agri-epicentre.com